Upcoming Events, Webinars and Connect Programs

Join us for networking, online educational events, virtual mastermind groups, webinars and small group discussions. Learn how to start it, grow it and prosper.

Upcoming Open Events

Global Health network

Mentorship Program

Learn in-depth business lessons in a structured way with David Wagstaff.

Event Occurrence
Every Thursday @ 6:30am PT | 9:30am ET | 2:30pm GMT | 8:00pm IST

πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’The event is suspended for two months.

Global Health network

Health and Wellness Professionals Club

Connecting people globally in the health and wellness industry to exchange knowledge, refer one another, and grow their client base.

Event Occurrence
2nd Wednesday of every month @
9:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 5:00pm GMT | 10:30pm IST

Business Club for Owners

Business Club for Owners

To help you get closer to your business growth and profitability, learn about processes, tools and resources.

Event Occurrence
Monthly on Last Monday @ 10:30am PT | 1:30pm ET | 6:30pm GMT | 12:00am tuesday IST.

Social Impact Club Event

Social Impact Club Event

Get ready for a mindset shift. Start small to bring a global change. Social impact comes out of our compassion towards the people and the world around us.
Β 

Event Occurrence
3rd Wednesday of every month @
8.00am PT | 11.00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 9:30pm IST

Past Conferences

Social Impact Conference

Social Impact Conference

Social Impact Conference An exciting conference on the topic of social entrepreneurship, conscious capitalism and...

Leadership Conference

Leadership Conference

Manifest your inner leader, expand your business empire, and inspire the minds around Learn how to manifest your inner...

Social Impact Conference

Social Impact Conference

Social Impact Conference "We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children.” - Chief...

Be the mentor of your own mind

Be the mentor of your own mind

Be the mentor of your own mind. How to overcome all the doubt, the loneliness, and the fear to take control of your...

Business Success Conference

Business Success Conference

Business Success Conference Business success begins with a strong foundation. Take the power of your business and...

Events Calendar

Get information on upcoming connectgroup events and webinars.

Note : Events are in Eastern time – NewYork timezone