MentorConnect Open : Office Hours

Get your questions answered by David Wagstaff, Daniel Escaliera and Gaurav Sharma.

Event Occurrence
Every Thurday (weekly)

Event Time
Every Thursday: 10.00AM EST | 8.30PM IST | 3PM GMT

Event Duration
60 Minutes

Overview

MentorConnect Open: mentor office hours. Stop by and have your questions answered.

Description

MentorConnect Open offers an experienced entrepreneur responding to inquiries and answering your questions. The mentor holds open office hours every week so entrepreneurs with questions or aspiring entrepreneurs seeking to find support starting a business can get their questions answered one on one or in small group sessions.

Come prepared with your pitch or product idea and questions you have. If the mentor doesn’t have the answer, they will work to identify people they know who might be able to help answer your questions.

Claim Your Spot Now

By registering, you agree to our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Community Guidelines

Meet the Mentors

Our mentors give advice and solutions to your business problems and provide a constant support to the your business on various aspects.

David Wagstaff

David Wagstaff

Founder and CEO of Eprenz

Passionate social impact Entrepreneur, CFO, Consultant & Farm Manager, a business geek and lifetime learner. Three successful start-ups, one failed startup and two Intrapreneurship ventures in past 20 years.

Gaurav Sharma

Gaurav Sharma

Head of Operations and Mentor

Entrepreneur, Business Strategist, and Mentor. Mission: help entrepreneurs connect and learn to succeed.

Daniel Escaleira

Daniel Escaleira

Board Member and Mentor

Daniel has been in the field of Education for over 23 years, and for the last 16 years, he has taken different C-Level positions.

Share This