Business Club for Owners

Learn about processes, tools, and resources to get you closer to your business growth and profitability.

Event Occurrence
Last Monday
(Monthly)

Event Time

Monthly on Last Monday @ 10:30am PDT | 1:30pm EDT | 5:30pm GMT | 11:00pm IST

Event Duration
60 Minutes

Upcoming Club Topic:

              Why lead management is important to boost your sales

 

Next Club Meetup:
August 29th, 2022;  1:30 PM EDT

New Month, New Topic

We pick new topics every month that help equip you with processes, tools, or growth resources. Then, we take a deep dive into those topics.

Domain Specialists lead the show

Each topic is covered by domain specialists as guest speakers who elaborate on the topic keeping the goal of business profitability as prime.

60 Minutes of action packed for you

Get ready with a notepad and a pen for noting down our deep study and discussion insights.

Networking awaits you at the end

A chance to know about the ones present on the call. Learn about their business goals. Share your recent achievements with them. Build relationships. Meet them again next month!

Login to register

To register for this event you need to login to your account.

Don't have an account? Signup today

Our Speakers

Dr. Stevens Bonhomme

Dr. Stevens Bonhomme

Founder & CEO at Feedcoyote

Building the best exclusive Business Network Platform to help you grow your entrepreneurial and freelance Gigs. Better Collaboration. Better Lead Management. All in one placeI hold a Doctorate of Business Administration, a Masters in Applied Economics, and a Bachelors in EconomicsI’m fluent in English, French, Creole and SpanishI’m driven by the desire to make the world a better place through every action.