Social Impact Club Event

Get ready for a mindset shift. Start small to bring a global change. Social impact comes out of our compassion towards the people and the world around us.

Event Occurrence
Third Wednesday
(Monthly)

Event Time
8.00am PT | 11.00am ET | 4.00pm GMT | 9.30pm IST.

Event Duration
60 Minutes

Overview

As an entrepreneur, you must be aware of your goals as well as your social circumstances, how they affect you and your business model.

When we care about others and the world around us, we positively impact society. To make a difference in the world, we must begin at home, with the decisions we make each day, with the simple acts of kindness we perform, with our love for our community.

With over 100,000 users on LinkedIn, Eprenz is a major business network. By 2024, our goal is to make successful difference to 100,000 new business owners.

We are starting a Social Impact Club, Where you can learn and connect with other social entrepreneurs, impact investors, and company leaders.

Everything and everyone is connected. Changes at a global level start at the micro-level, i.e., in the small decisions we make in our waking hours, the small acts of kindness, the love for our community.

——-

Login to register

To register for this event you need to login to your account.


Don't have an account? Signup today