ClubConnect : Personal Financial Professionals Meetup

Bring back the good old regular growth sessions with your peers.

Event Occurrence
Repeats Monday
(Bi-Weekly)

Event Time
Bi-Weekly Monday meetings at 1.30pm EST | 10.30am PST | 6.30pm GMT

which is,
Bi-Weekly Tuesdays at 12.00am IST.

Event Duration
60 Minutes

A compassionate club that helps you find the lost structure in your profession

Do you want to enter a good old routine training session to nurture your growth as a Financial professional?

Personal Financial professionals, independent or organization-associated, are automatically detached from regular interaction with one another. So, routine mastermind sessions, as in corporate Finance, goes missing. Let alone finding mentorship. This leaves you to hunt for interaction with people who not only have professional commonality with you but also share the same plight as you.

So, here’s a club we made to bridge that missing gap for you!

Interact, share, bond, and beyond

You can express yourself, tweak your existing knowledge, learn to leverage new technical tools, operate in social media, enter routine training sessions to implement the best practices, share your unique ideas, receive feedback from senior Financial professionals, we could just go on!

Know that your presence matters. So, help us start the club. Be the first member to join the Personal Financial Professionals meetup!

Be there on January 11th, 2021 to make a huge difference in people’s lives.

Claim Your Spot Now

By registering, you agree to our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Community Guidelines

Meet the Organizer

Our organizers will help you on how to get most out the LeadConnect meeting with a structured approach.

Claudeth Forbin

Claudeth Forbin

Financial Professional & Team Builder

Claudeth specializes in educating the average person on how money works and helping them find those solutions that help the average person from being devastated by life events. A former licensed attorney in the State of New York, real estate professional and retail manager, Claudeth has a deep commitment to serving people. Whether resolving their legal issues, helping someone find that next home or introducing people to quality food and how it’s prepared, Claudeth’s passion is to be of service.

For this club, her goal is to provide a forum where fellow personal financial professionals have a place to grow, breathe and learn together. She believes that we are not in competition with each other, rather we here to collaborate so we can offer the best to our customers and partners.

Share This