LeadConnect Open events help you build profitable relationships

The main focus is to develop relationships with your
strategic referral partner and how to sell when
the opportunity presents itself.

Find customers through strategic referral partners

Finding lucrative customers becomes effortless when you build trusted relationships with members on the call.

Strategic referral partners can introduce you to people who need your services, and they know more people like themselves!

Network with global founders

You will meet and interact with founders from around the world, who face the same business and marketing challenges, and some of the best in business.

Get ready to build powerful and profitable relationships with other like-minded entrepreneurs via Zoom.

Choose any or both of the LeadConnect sessions to find strategic referral partners

Pick a suitable time to network with global entrepreneurs, be or find a referral partner, build profitable relationships, and scale your business.

LeadConnect Open – Global Networking Meetup

LeadConnect Open – Global Networking Meetup

Open networking meetup to meet accomplished and aspiring entrepreneurs facilitated by Steve Gregory.

Event Occurrence

Every Monday @ 5:30pm PDT | 8:30pm EDT, Which is Every Tuesday @ 1:30am BST | 6:00am IST | 10:30am AEDT.

View more