Upcoming Conference

Social Impact Conference

Get ready for a mindset shift. Start small to bring a global change. Social impact comes out of our compassion towards the people and the world around us. Everything and everyone is connected. Changes at a global level start at the micro-level, i.e., in the small decisions we make in our waking hours, the small acts of kindness, the love for our community.

Event Date

Starting on July 22, 2021

22 July 2021 @ 11am EDT

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Event Time

July 22, 2021 – 11am EDT

Apply to be a speaker

Fill out the required information and submit your application.

1
2
3

Social Impact Conference

Save your spot now to build a trusted network with a global community of entrepreneurs.

July 22, 2021 @ 8.00am PDT | 11.00am EDT | 4.00pm BST | 8.30pm IST

By registering, you agree to our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Community Guidelines

Share This