PeerConnect Open : Mastermind Group

Facilitated mastermind style peer advisory group

Event Occurrence
Third Tuesday of every month (Monthly)

Event Time
10.00am EST | 3pm GMT | 8.30pm IST

Event Duration
60 Minutes

Overview

PeerConnect Open allows you to connect with industry leaders and business owners around the world, who have already solved the challenges you are facing now.

Description

PeerConnect is a business Mastermind group brought to you by the Entrepreneur’s Network, designed to connect accomplished and aspiring entrepreneurs from around the world for powerful collaboration. Through a 60-minute facilitated session while members help members solve business challenges and support each other in achieving objectives.

Claim Your Spot Now

By registering, you agree to our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Community Guidelines

Meet the Facilitators

Our facilitators ensure that everyone gets the most out of their PeerConnect open group by providing a structure and the opportunity for everyone to speak.

David Wagstaff

David Wagstaff

Founder and CEO of Eprenz

Passionate social impact Entrepreneur, CFO, Consultant & Farm Manager, a business geek and lifetime learner. Three successful start-ups, one failed startup and two Intrapreneurship ventures in past 20 years.

Share This