LeadConnect Open: Global Networking Meetup

An innovative global networking event for business professionals and entreprneurs.

Event Occurrence
Every Monday / Tuesday (Weekly)

Event Time
Monday – 7.30pm PDT / 10.30pm EDT
Tuesday – 3.30am BST / 8am IST / 1.30pm AEDT

Event Duration
90 Minutes

Build Powerful (and Profitable) Relationships

As an entrepreneur, it’s difficult to sell when you are focusing on each item of your business. However, when you build relationships, selling becomes natural through referral partner. Did you know the average person knows about 600 people? We are here to help you meet 600 people with warm introduction which are more likely to convert.

Fellow entrepreneurs can help you…

  • Grow in impact + income
  • Work together
  • Create introductions
  • Become the first fans of your products (hello, prospective leads)

With LeadConnect Open, you’ll interact with global entrepreneurs…and some of the best in the business.

You’ll finally build trusted relationships with business executives, sales professionals, and startups from all over the world.

Your First Global Networking Meetup is Free

Experience this unique, virtual 90-minute networking event. This first one is on us because you are worth investing in.

We know you’ll experience success faster than ever with a supportive community by your side. So, whether you’re an aspiring entrepreneur that’s poured every penny into your dream or have a biz backed by millions, you belong here.

Welcome to our group of ambitious, compassionate entrepreneurs. Go claim your complimentary spot to the meet up right now.

Event Details

This event is a recurring event on every Monday – 7.30pm PDT / 10.30pm EDT
Tuesday – 3.30am BST / 8am IST / 1.30pm AEDT.

Meet the Organizers

Our organizers will help you get the most out of the LeadConnect meeting with a structured approach.

Steve Gregory

Steve Gregory

CEO at Black Bull Performance Group

As CEO of Black Bull Performance Group I am able to share decades of corporate experience and work with you to achieve maximum performance at personal, board and business owner levels.

Vincenzo De Gregorio

Vincenzo De Gregorio

Global Product Head ( LeadConnect )

Giving business owners and aspiring entrepreneurs the resources and networking tools they need to succeed at building their business and making meaningful connections.

Enjoy Karma-Based Pricing (& Pay it Forward)

At eprenz, we believe it pays to be generous.

So, after your first event, you can choose to pay whatever you’d like to attend LeadConnect meetups based on your life situation and level of generosity.

We’re placing our trust into the palms of your hands. Carry it with you and give back when you can.

Helping others succeed is our mission. We hope you’ll make it yours too after you get incredible value from these events.

Become a member & Register

Already a member? Sign In

We appreciate your sharing your LinkedIn profile. If you don’t have one please enter https://eprenz.com
By signing up, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, including Community Guidelines.
Share This