How to Not Fail as an Entrepreneur

Learn how to not fail as an entrepreneur by understanding the causes of failure

Event Details

In this webinar, you’ll understand the reasons of failure and how to overcome them.

Event Date :
12 Aug 2020

Event Time :
– Morning Event
10 am EDT / 7.30 pm IST.
– Afternoon Event
2pm EDT / 11.30pm IST.

Event Duration :
60 Minutes.

Description

No entrepreneur expects to fail, yet most entrepreneurs fail. With all the advice and experience out there, how can that happen?

We don’t fail on purpose, but we also don’t fail by accident.

Entrepreneurs don’t fail because their business-plan arithmetic is wrong. They don’t fail because they try to sell a product that no one wants to buy. They fail for the same reason I failed in one of the businesses I launched: Because it takes sober effort to think strategically, and entrepreneurs are not sober. They are giddy with the capitalist dream; they believe they can make it happen.

That sounds like garden-variety overconfidence. The bad news: it’s worse than that. The good news: you can do better. The great news: it’s free, and it doesn’t hurt.

Organizers

In this webinar, we’ve teamed up with an industry expert to share their strategies and the proven system for success.

Mark Chussil

Mark Chussil

Founder and Business Strategist

In 1986 Mark Chussil joined with Professor David Reibstein of the Wharton School to make something new and great, something never before possible, something that combined state-of-the-art strategic thinking with computer-based simulation. They called it ValueWar™.

View Speaker Profile

David Wagstaff

David Wagstaff

Founders and CEO of Eprenz

Three successful start-ups and two intrapreneurship ventures in past 20 years. Excited by vision of making a meaningful positive impact for Entrepreneurs.

View Speaker Profile

Become a member & Register

By signing up, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, including Community Guidelines.
Share This