LeadConnect Open: Global Networking Meetup

An innovative global networking event to meet accomplished and aspiring entrepreneurs.

Event Occurrence
Every Saturday (Weekly)

Event Time
10 AM EST | 8.30 PM IST | 3 PM GMT

Event Duration
60 Minutes

Meet global entrepreneurs and build profitable relationships

Find strategic referral partners at this weekly business networking meetup.

Entrepreneurs across the world connect with like-minded business owners to build trusted relationships with business executives, sales professionals, and more. They can recommend your business’ products and services to new prospects.

A global business networking event

Meeting entrepreneurs worldwide in the LeadConnect Open networking meetup helps you build meaningful relationships.

  • Grow in impact + income.
  • Push past entrepreneurial obstacles.
  • Learn from members’ big mistakes.
  • Find strategic referral partners.

Start to build your business network.

It begins here. Register now to build that trusted network for your entrepreneurial journey.

By registering, you agree to our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Community Guidelines

Meet the Organizers

Our organizers will help you get the most out of the LeadConnect meeting with a structured approach.

David Wagstaff

David Wagstaff

Founder and CEO of Eprenz

Passionate social impact Entrepreneur, CFO, Consultant & Farm Manager, a business geek and lifetime learner. Three successful start-ups, one failed startup and two Intrapreneurship ventures in past 20 years.

Matthew Compton Clark

Matthew Compton Clark

Operations Specialist

As an Operations Specialist, I focus on innovative and affordable ways to leverage technology in a way that keeps your audience engaged. I achieve this by utilizing years of experience in successful digital implementation strategies.

Share This