LeadConnect Open: Global Networking Meetup

An innovative global networking event for business professionals and entreprneurs.

Event Occurrence
Every Monday / Tuesday (Weekly)

Event Time
Every Monday: 5.30 PM PST | 8.30 PM EST
which is,
Tuesday: 1.30 AM GMT | 7 AM IST | 12.30 AM AEDT.

Event Duration
60 Minutes

Find strategic referral partners

Global entrepreneurs connect with like-minded business owners in this business networking event. You can meet entrepreneurs from around the world and interact to build trusted relationships.

Those bonds can turn into being profitable ones as you get introduce business referrals on finding strategic referral partners.

A global networking event for entrepreneurs

Entrepreneurs across the world meet other founders on the call to build a profitable and trusted business network.

  • Shape brand messages.
  • Overcome entrepreneurial challenges.
  • Connect with leads through business referrals.
  • Learn from your network.

Start building a global business network

Save your spot now to build a trusted network with a global community of entrepreneurs.

By registering, you agree to our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Community Guidelines

Meet the Organizers

Our organizers will help you get the most out of the LeadConnect meeting with a structured approach.

Steve Gregory

Steve Gregory

CEO at Black Bull Performance Group

As CEO of Black Bull Performance Group I am able to share decades of corporate experience and work with you to achieve maximum performance at personal, board and business owner levels.

Share This