Upcoming Conference

Be your own boss

What if the most rewarding journey of your life is just a few clicks away? Take the first step to start the ultimate journey of being your own boss!

Event Date

Starting on February 23, 2022

February 23, 2022 @ 11am EST

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Event Time

February 23, 2022 – 11am EST

Explore opportunities to grow yourself and your income

A Conference where you can find new opportunities to start a business of your own. Learn how you can become independent of a day job and achieve financial freedom.
 
✔️ Keep the doors of entrepreneurial knowledge and growth open,
✔️ Find opportunities to get started with being your own boss.

Speakers show you the way

Each speaker has something new for you.
 
✔️ Realize the impact you will create as you become your own boss,
✔️ Learn how to start your own business,
✔️ Bring meaningful changes in people’s lives and lifestyle,
✔️ Earn more income and keep growing,
✔️ Achieve financial independence and build your dream lifestyle.
Find opportunities to get started with being your own boss.
Keep the doors of entrepreneurial knowledge and growth open,

Previous Mini-Conference Speakers

Explore our list of featured speakers from our recent Mini-Conferences.

Claudeth Forbin

Claudeth Forbin

Financial Professional & Team Builder

Mickey Pendergast

Mickey Pendergast

Residual Income with B2B Clients—Take Control of Your Future

Dr. Paul S. Inselman

Dr. Paul S. Inselman

CEO of 911profit.com

Ho-Shun Au-Yeung

Ho-Shun Au-Yeung

Financial Entrepreneur

Mary Jane Mapes

Mary Jane Mapes

Best Selling Author and Executive Coach

Itohan Ellis

Itohan Ellis

StoryBrand Guide, Inbound Specialist, and HubSpot Solutions Partner

Drew Lang, MBA

Drew Lang, MBA

Founder and CEO of Omega Notes

Anthony Ferguson

Anthony Ferguson

Founder and CEO of The LYC Products Company

Dillon Baxter

Dillon Baxter

Co-Founder and CEO of PlantSwitch

Cindy J. Lin

Cindy J. Lin

Co-founder and CEO of Hey Social Good

Ash Roy

Ash Roy

Business Growth Specialist | Speaker| Inbound Marketer

Charles Yi , CPA, MBA

Charles Yi , CPA, MBA

Founder at Everleagues

Don Lee

Don Lee

Chief Strategy Officer, EverLeagues, Inc.

J. Baron Lesperance

J. Baron Lesperance

Intellectual Property Expert

Geoffrey Kent

Geoffrey Kent

Founder at Think Big with Geoffrey Kent

Daryl Woodhouse

Daryl Woodhouse

Award-winning expert in growth, strategy & burnout

Community Members on Linkedin

Event Attendees

Members on the platform

Apply to be a speaker

Fill out the required information and submit your application.

1
2
3

Register your spot for the event

Save your spot now to build a trusted network with a global community of entrepreneurs.

February 23, 2022 @ 8.00am PST | 11.00am EST | 4.00pm GMT | 9.30pm IST

By registering, you agree to our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Community Guidelines